Lyakhovsky Island, Russian Federation
The Lyakhovsky Islands are the southernmost group of the New Siberian Islands in the arctic seas of eastern Russia. The islands are named in honour of Ivan Lyakhov, who explored them in 1773.

General Information

Cruise Season – May - Oct
Currency – Ruble (RUB)
Language – Russian
Time – GMT minus twelve hours
International Country Telephone Code + 7