Nightingale Island
The Nightingale Islands are a group of three islands in the South Atlantic Ocean, part of the Tristan da Cunha territory. They consist of Nightingale Island, Middle Island and Stoltenhoff Island.

General information

Cruise Season – March - Nov
Currency – Pound sterling (GBP), Saint Helenian pound (SHP)
Language – English
Electricity – 2 vertical square pins and one perpendicular below British style
Time – GMT plus zero hours
International Country Telephone Code – + 290